Albums overview


So here it is. This album combines the flesh, the seeds, the skin, lyrics and melodies that poured out of their inner landscapes. The strange, fierce, and soft corners of the trio. It is the fruit of more than a year of creation, soaked in fears, in sorrows and joys, speaking out their minds, taking a stance and taking space, being bold, powerful and vulnerable.

We are inspired by a quality often present in folklore music. The quality of expressing deep-felt emotions, coming from the guts, real and raw. This gives rise to a shared experience where musicians and listeners together are soaked in a sensation that goes beyond words and talks straight to the body. This is what happens in small cafés or village squares or living rooms, where people dance and sing for each other, where passion is more important than skill, where music is catharsis and celebration at the same time and where it is consumed and shared, not as a commercial artifact, but as a basic human experience, that goes way back in time.

The process of putting this album together was a collective and resilient one, full of surprises and wonders. We want to deeply thank all the people who contributed to this project, all those around the globe who supported our crowdfunding campaign, and Muziekpublique for the co-production of this album. We also want to thank all the musicians, sound engineers, and creatives who supported and inspired us from the very start and during the process.


  1. Làgrimas
  2. Seasick
  3. Bukra
  4. Strange Growth
  5. Mutation
  6. Maria la portuguesa
  7. La bruja mariposa
  8. Creature
  9. Bodies
  10. Bien sages
  11. Me confio
  12. Me
  13. Prayer
  14. Entre la sal


From Muziekpublique

  • By postal delivery: order on our website
  • At our office from Tuesday to Friday between 10.30-13.00 and 15-18.00, or during the concerts.

Record shops

  • In good record shops in Belgium, Holland, Luxemburg, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, UK, Ireland, France and Japan


  • Bandcamp 
  • Google Play, Spotify, Deezer and more

Buy the Album



Press Las Lloronas