(0)
(0)
Concerts overview

Trio Picaporte (Col) | Consuelo y Marino (Per)

Sonamos Latinoamerica festival
Saturday 29 September 2018 - 20h00
Molière Theatre - Galerie de la Porte de Namur, 3 Square du Bastion, 1050 Bruxelles
SAT 29/09

In addition to the ease that characterizes most Andean commercial musical productions, Consuelo y Marino has made a fine selection of Quechua poems sung, demonstrating that the traditions — the good ones — that last, are never forgotten. On the contrary, they nourish the smiling face of the future. This duet is a classic of Andean music from Peru.

 

Then, the Trio Picaporte will present itself for the first time in Europe for the festival. The musical proposal of the trio has conquered audiences as much as music lovers in many places and scenes in Colombia and Latin America. With a meticulous staging, the virtuosity of the trio Picaporte touches the heart. With their musicality and their mastery of string instruments such as Tiple, Bandola and Guitar, they touch different styles of the Colombian Andean region, which is remarkable because completely different from the Andean styles of Perú and Bolivia.

 

The Suena Barro duo, as much musicians as potters and luthiers, will continue the celebration in the foyer with their improvised music on their own instruments and inspired by various musical cultures of Latin America.

 

Consuelo y Marino

  • Consuelo Jerí: vocals
  • Marino Martínez: guitar

 

Trio Picaporte

  • William Posada: bandola
  • Nelson Montoya: guitar
  • Wilson Luján: tiple

 

Suena Barro

  • Hernan Vargas & Julian Savegnago

Enjoy many benefits and discounts

Become a member

Tickets

Videos

(0)
Retour vers les concerts

Trio Picaporte (Col) | Consuelo y Marino (Per)

Sonamos Latinoamerica festival
Le samedi 29 septembre 2018 - 20h00
Théâtre Molière - Galerie de la Porte de Namur, 3 Square du Bastion, 1050 Bruxelles
SAM 29/09

En marge de la facilité qui caractérise la plupart des productions musicales commerciales andines, Consuelo y Marino ont réalisé une fine sélection de poésies quechua chantées, démontrant que les traditions – les bonnes – celles qui durent, ne s’oublient jamais. Au contraire, elles nourrissent le visage souriant du futur. Ce duo est un classique de la musique andine du Pérou.

 

Ensuite, le Trio Picaporte se présentera pour la première fois en Europe pour le festival. La proposition musicale du trio a conquis divers publics tout autant que les mélomanes dans de nombreux lieux et scènes colombiennes et d’Amérique latine. Avec une minutieuse mise en scène, la virtuosité du trio Picaporte touche au cœur. Avec leur musicalité et leur maîtrise des instruments à cordes tel que le Tiple, le Bandola et la Guitare, ils touchent différents styles de la région andine colombienne, qui est remarquable car complètement différente des styles andins du Perú et de la Bolivie.

 

Le duo Suena Barro, autant musiciens que céramistes et luthiers, continueront la fête dans le foyer avec leur musique improvisée sur leurs propres instruments et inspirée de diverses cultures musicales d’Amérique Latine.

 

Consuelo y Marino

  • Consuelo Jerí: chant
  • Marino Martínez: guitare

 

Trio Picaporte

  • William Posada: bandola
  • Nelson Montoya: guitare
  • Wilson Luján: tiple

 

Suena Barro: Hernan Vargas & Julian Savegnago

 

Festival Sonamos Latinoamerica 2018

Profitez de nombreux avantages et réductions

Devenir membre

Tickets

Videos